Columbus Father Huber
Assembly 809
Columbus, Ohio  USA

 

Officers for 20012/13

 

Officers
Newsletters
History
PFN's
Events Calendar
Pictures
Links
Forms
Pilot's Report
 
Faithful Friar

Rev. Mr. Jerry Butts

jerrybutts@att.net

614-444-2267

Worthy Master 

Shawn Ansbro

sansbro6153@wowway.com

(614) 759-7876

Faithful Navigator

J. Greg Hollyfield

ghollyfield@aol.com

614 745-0097

 

Faithful Captain

Keith DiNucci

Keith.dinucci@yahoo.com

614-561-8518

Faithful Admiral

PFN Carl Emmenegger

sonnycarle@sbcglobal.net

614-418-5823

 

Faithful Pilot

Martin Hertzel

mshertzel@yahoo.com

614-948-2403

 

 Faithful Comptroller          

Mark Elam

melamshark@aol.com

614 580 4433

 

Faithful Purser

Dick Ashworth

rashworth@ameritech.net

614-444-8168

 

Faithful Scribe

Michael Mileusnich

M.Mileusnich@yahoo.com

614-860-9646

 

Faithful Inner Sentinel

Robert Cuahonte

bobcat4048@gmail.com

614 237-0726

 

Faithful Outer Sentinel

Bill Bond

614 837-8328

 

 Trustee's

PFN Steve Skinner

  614-443-2184

 

PFN Mike Shuter

mshuter3@wowway.com

614-444-3448

 

Kevin Joyce

614-260-2522

 

Faithful Commander

 

Keith DiNucci

grandknight3864@gmail.com

614-561-8518

 

Vice Commander 

Carl Schellin

wcs59@sbcglobal.net

614-920-0391

 

Second Vice Commander 

Robert Cuahonte

bobcat4048@gmail.com

614 237-0726

 

Faithful Patron

Mark Elam

melamshark@aol.com

614-580-4433

Former Master

Charles A. Giametta

cgiametta@wowway.com

 

Former Master

 Frank Iannaggi

fbiannaggi@yahoo.com

 

Former Master

Larry Bales, PFN
bales9393@msn.com

 

Former Master

Claude Dixon, PFN

 

 


Last Modified:
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 06:16:42 PM

Copyright 2000-2004 JVGIII